Ouça a música Lost And Forgotten, primeiro single do novo álbum do Eyes Set To Kill, chamado Masks, que tem lançamento definido para 17 de Setembro.

Foto: EYES SET TO KILL are set to uncover their identity with 'Masks,' their fifth full-length album and first for Century Media Records. 'Masks' is set for release September 17, 2013 in North America.   "I felt like we were wearing a bunch of masks to impress people," admits singer, songwriter, and guitarist Alexia Rodriguez. "At one point, I had a bit of a revelation. We have gone through so many changes over the years, but it wasn't about anybody else. It was about us - we've really found the band's face at this point. We aren't wearing masks anymore."   'Masks' Track Listing: Masks Killing In Your Name The Lost and Forgotten Where I Want To Be True Colors Surface Little Liar Nothing Left to Say The New Plague Infected Secrets Between Haze Forbidden Line

01 – “Masks
02 – “Killing In Your Name
03 – “The Lost And Forgotten
04 – “Where I Want To Be
05 – “True Colors
06 – “Surface
07 – “Little Liar
08 – “Nothing Left To Say
09 – “The New Plague
10 – “Infected
11 – “Secrets Between
12 – “Haze
13 – “Forbidden Line