O quinto álbum de estúdio do Eyes Set To Kill, intitulado Masks, teve seu lançamento confirmado para 17 de setembro pela Century Media. Confira os detalhes do álbum, produzido por Steve Evetts:

Foto: EYES SET TO KILL are set to uncover their identity with 'Masks,' their fifth full-length album and first for Century Media Records. 'Masks' is set for release September 17, 2013 in North America.   "I felt like we were wearing a bunch of masks to impress people," admits singer, songwriter, and guitarist Alexia Rodriguez. "At one point, I had a bit of a revelation. We have gone through so many changes over the years, but it wasn't about anybody else. It was about us - we've really found the band's face at this point. We aren't wearing masks anymore."   'Masks' Track Listing: Masks Killing In Your Name The Lost and Forgotten Where I Want To Be True Colors Surface Little Liar Nothing Left to Say The New Plague Infected Secrets Between Haze Forbidden Line

01 – “Masks
02 – “Killing In Your Name
03 – “The Lost And Forgotten
04 – “Where I Want To Be
05 – “True Colors
06 – “Surface
07 – “Little Liar
08 – “Nothing Left To Say
09 – “The New Plague
10 – “Infected
11 – “Secrets Between
12 – “Haze
13 – “Forbidden Line